Solutions Design Inc. Headquarters

2572 Boulevard Daniel-Johnson

Laval, QC H7T 2R3

Canada

http://sdesigncan.ca/cms/

 

 


 

Francois Tremblay

Solutions Design Inc.

Email: ftremblay@sdesigncan.ca

Tel: 450- 902-2605

Mobile:514-240-9192

 

Dominic Dupuis

Solutions Design Inc.

Email: ddupuis@sdesigncan.ca

Tel: 450 902-2605

Mobile: 514 833-2280

 

Nancy Colatosti

Inside Sales

Solutions Design Inc.

Email: ncolatosti@sdesigncan.ca

Tel: 514-626-8411

 



Dominic Dupuis

Solutions Design Inc.

Email: ddupuis@sdesigncan.ca 

Mobile: 514 833-2280

 



Victor Zakaib

Solutions Design Inc.

Email: vzakaib@sdesigncan.ca

Tel: 416-605-8829

 

Barrie Cracknell

Solutions Design Inc.

Email: bcracknell@sdesigncan.ca

Mobile: 416-671-6286

 

Anna Zakaib

Inside Sales

Solutions Design Inc.

Email: azakaib@sdesigncan.ca

Tel: 905 605-3400

 


 

Don Gunn

Solutions Design Inc.

Email: dgunn@sdesigncan.ca

Mobile: 778-772-8061